banner-right2
banner-left1
banner-middle
Contact Us
ECRA_ESA-GTWOOD-small
CC Logo jpg - ENG sm
map_2d
Buildingds

G.T. Wood Company Limited

3354 Mavis Road

Mississauga, Ontario  L5C 1T8

24 hour Tel. # : 905-272-1696    Fax # : 905-272-1425

General Sales Email: sales@gtwood.com

 

Contact Information

Terry Horchover
President
Extension 223
thorchover@gtwood.com
 

Raymond Mok

Engineering Manager

Extension 230

rmok@gtwood.com

                                             Nicole Fanelli

Finance Manager

Extension 232

nfanelli@gtwood.com

 

Stefanie Smith

Accounting Admin

Extension 227

ssmith@gtwood.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Reynolds

Sales & General Manager
Extension 224

sreynolds@gtwood.com
 

Al Tesolin

Procurement Manager

Extension 226

atesolin@gtwood.com

                                               

Sheila Gareau

Operations Admin Manager

Extension 228

sgareau@gtwood.com

 

Jennifer Szarga

Scheduling

Extension 222

jszarga@gtwood.com